Is Sugar Beet Harvest in Your Future?

Jobs Fill Your Pocket, Adventure Fills Your Soul. We can do both!

Attend the upcoming Jobinars (free webinars) to learn about the Sugar Beet Harvest and see if it's right for your Workamping future!  Learn everything you need to know about Workamping for Express Employment Professionals recruiting for the Sugar Beet Harvest.  Presented live by the Express Employment Professionals Training Team, you'll get to see and hear the details of this "unbeetable" opportunity!

Special Job-Fair-Style Event!  A big first step in the process of learning if this opportunity is right for your future! Come find out how you can join their team of Workampers.  Attend live to ask your questions.

Can't attend live? No worries. Go ahead and register and we will send you an email with a link to the recording after the webinar takes place.

1. Main Harvest - North Dakota, Minnesota, Montana

Wednesday, March 23
Start time: 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET
Register here

Earn up to $3,700 in 2 weeks! (Harvest length varies based on mother nature.) Eastern North Dakota & western Minnesota; western North Dakota & eastern Montana. Camping fees paid! Work at the receiving stations - not in the fields.

2. Michigan Harvest

Wednesday, March 30 at 11am CT
Start time: 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12 pm ET
Register here

Starting wage of $18.50/hr! Camping fees paid! NOT working in the fields. No experience necessary. Weekly overtime! Positions include Piler Operators, Special Equipment Operators, and Beet Receiving Leaders.

September 14, 2022

If you’ve been with us for awhile, you’ve probably seen our...

Read more

Media Library

Workamping Q&A #7 - Your Questions Answered
July 27, 2022
September 27, 2022

We have been using the Workamper Diamond membership level for over a...

Read more